Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
 

My wife and I bought VW 2020 cross sports and our salesman Mike was great, very nice. He was patient and very helpful during the buying process. He’s not pushy. The place is very clean and cozy and the staff is very courteous. I will recommend Mike if your looking for a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
 

At the end of the day they care about their customers. If you ever run into any issues, contact Brian, their GM, as he was happy to assist with any hiccups and makes sure you leave happy and well attended to. Thanks again and good management makes all the difference!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

Dealt with Chuck a couple weeks ago picking up a new 20 Jetta lease and it was a awesome experience. Not only did they have what I was looking for, Chuck had me out of there in no time, I was only there about a hour and a half. The Jetta 1.4t gas mileage is unreal, I can’t get over it. Thanks again, everyone was great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Another amazing experience with Faulkner VW. This Dealership breaks the mold of what a dealership used to be. The customer service is the best in the business. Other Dealerships should take note!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

We just completed our third purchase from Faulkner VW. I was very impressed with the excellent sales team. Special thanks to Austin for your patience and professionalism. Andrew provided the easiest and most hassle free finance experience. I look forward to doing business with these folks again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

The entire purchase process from start to finish, was the easiest and smoothest experience my wife or I have ever had at any dealership; and we’ve been with both Honda, Toyota and Ford. This was our first Volkswagen, and we’ve always been leery with the brand. Although due to COVID the Title was delayed for 3-4 weeks, our sales rep Cody provided daily updates and was communicative throughout. He was superb and really took care of us, and we couldn’t be happier with our car or our decision to go with them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Excellent experience. Salesperson, Harry was knowledgeable but not pushy. Offered a fair price and explained the financing. Took the time to go over the features of the car and made sure it was detailed before we took it home. I would buy from Harry and Faulkner again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020
 

Our Volkswagen Rabbit had been serviced at the Faulkner Volkswagen of Mechanicsburg. We are very pleased with the service. Thank you very much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Not a bad experience and it cost less than I expected.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

I'm a new customer to Volkswagen. I've never experienced the phenomenal service that is provided to me by Faulkner Volkswagen, I should have jumped ship from Ford years ago! From the moment I walked into the dealership six months ago to buy my Beetle to today when I had my car in for an inspection, I have had nothing but exceptional professionalism from my salesman, the service men, everyone. I didn't think they could raise their service level any higher but they did. I was sent a video by the gentleman performing the inspection of my car. The video was ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

I recently purchased a used Subaru Forester from Faulkner Volkswagon, and it was a good experience. I worked with Robert Beers and Kiera March, both of whom were professional, friendly, accommodating, and not pushy. I recommend them both, as well as Faulkner VW.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

During the pandemic they were very safety conscious. Everyone wore masks and hand sanitizer was everywhere. We worked with Cody who was very nice and helpful. The finanicla side, doing the paperwork, went smoothly and we were on our way! This Jetta is an amazing car and we are so happy with it!Thank you Faulkner!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Overall great experience. I started the process online. I received a call back within minutes after submitting my request for information. My sales associate Rob kept communication flowing throughout the process. We setup an appointment, finalized the document signing and drove off. If you are interested in buying a new or certified pre-owned VW vehicle, then Faulkner Volkswagen Mechanicsburg is the place to do it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
 

Great customer service, friendly staff, and nice waiting area. I've bought two vehicles from Ryan 10/10 would buy again

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review